Contacts

2016-2017 Members

President

Greg Shackelford  president@lshsabc.org

Vice President

Laura Lock  VP1@lshsabc.org

Treasurer

Secretary / Website

At Large

Hillory Baird     hillory.baird@lshsabc.org

Kim Lock   kim.lock@lshsabc.org

David Kramer     david.kramer@lshsabc.org

Kathy Graves     kathy.graves@lshsabc.org

Karen Johnston karen.johnston@lshsabc.org

Brian Sargert    brian.sargert@lshsabc.org

Jim Fell            jim.fell@lshsabc.org 

Jason Prier       jason.prier@lshsabc.org

Leslie Kendall   leslie.kendall@lshsabc.org

Melissa Leven   melissa.leven@lshsabc.org

Lisa Hood         lisa.hood@lshsabc.org